Digital Transparency Task Force Roster

Brian Brokaw, Brokaw Consulting

Rena Davis, Google

Thad Kousser, Professor, UC San Diego

Amber Maltbie, Attorney, Nossaman LLP

Jennifer Waggoner, League of Women Voters of California, Voting Member

Katie Zoglin, League of Women Voters of California, Non-Voting Member

Abby Wood, Professor, USC & Commissioner, FPPC

Richard Miadich, Chair, FPPC